Updates, Updates

Hey guys,

 

Just a quick one from me today, I’ve been a little busy IRL with exams so haven’t had that much time. I have started levelling an Alliance Monk (I know, I know, but it’s not like I have rolled a Gnome) on Aerie Peak US in the “Convert to Raid” guild and have been having a great time over there. You should check it out if you have a chance, I don’t think I have seen less than 30 people online at any one time.

Aslade

Dark Hand has managed to redeem Tsulong and Lei Shi this week, so we are now 15/16 normal mode. Just waiting for Sunday to be able to get some more attempts at the Sha of Fear and after that, we will be hitting the Heroics in Mogu’shan and Heart of Fear.

 

What have you all been up to in World of Warcraft this week?

 

As always you can leave me comments or suggestions on here, or you can talk to me via email at monkdownunder@gmail.com or say hey on twitter at @matthews9292.

~ by matthewsmonk on January 25, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
The Monk Down Under

A blog about gaming and other things

Sunnier's Art of War

A blog for Brewmaster Monks

Zen Pilgrimage

A Monk's Journey

rikudou-wow

A blog for Brewmaster Monks

Spyker Monk in World of Warcraft

A blog for Brewmaster Monks

Journey of a Drunken Panda

A blog for Brewmaster Monks

