Back to Posting!

Hey there everyone,

 

I would like to apologize for not posting as frequently as I should be. I’ve been dealing with some personal stuff, which is a reason but not an excuse. Starting from next week, I will be posting at least once a week with another post for a guide for tanking.

 

The Brewmaster guide that I am working on is still on the way, if you have anything that you want me to cover in it let me know. I think that right now I will have to split the guide into a Beginner’s and an Advanced guide.

 

My guild is currently 11/12 on Normal Mode, and we are hopefully going to kill Lei Shen this week, so we can start on heroics. I would like to thank everyone that has watched me stream, it has been great being able to do that.

 

That’s it from me today, a nice short one.

 

Have a good one.

~ by matthewsmonk on April 26, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
The Monk Down Under

A blog about gaming and other things

Sunnier's Art of War

A blog for Brewmaster Monks

Zen Pilgrimage

A Monk's Journey

rikudou-wow

A blog for Brewmaster Monks

Spyker Monk in World of Warcraft

A blog for Brewmaster Monks

Journey of a Drunken Panda

A blog for Brewmaster Monks

